You can download the lastest issue of EWMA JOURNAL from the following address on EWMA web site:





Board Members


Mustafa Deveci (President)
MD, Prof. Dr.
Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, ANKARA
2006- Member
2011-2013 Board Member Treasurer
2013-2015 Board Member
2015-2018 President
Ali Barutçu (Vive President)
MD, Prof. Dr.
Dokuz Eylül University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, IZMIR
1996- Member (founder)
1996-2003 Board Member, Secretary
2003-2007 Board Member
2007-2018 Board Member, Vice President
Şamil Aktaş (Secretary)
MD, Prof. Dr. Istanbul University,
Istanbul Faculty of Medicine Head of Underwater &Hyperbaric Medicine Department, ISTANBUL
2006- Member 2009-2011 Board Member
2011-2013 Board Secretary
2013-2015 President
2015-2018 Past President, Board Secretary
Tuğbay Tuğ (Treasurer)
MD, Prof Dr Ankara University, Medical Faculty General Surgery Department, ANKARA
2006-2009 Member
2009-2011 Board Member
2011-2013 President
2013-2015 Past President
2015-2018 Treasurer
Ayişe Karadağ (Board Member)
Prof. Dr., ET/WOCN Koç University, Nursing Faculty Head of Fundamentals of Nursing, ISTANBUL
2008 Member
2013-2015 Treasurer
2015-2018 Board Member